Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Sawmill Creek Elementary School. 

Principal: Tim Pearson
Vice-Principal: Nadia Naufal
Office Administrator: Donna Vriend

Here is our complete staff directory:

Name
Role Email
Adamson Kimberley Teacher kimberley.adamson@ocdsb.ca
Adema Marsha Educational Assistant marsha.adema@ocdsb.ca
Azar Katherine Teacher katherine.azar@ocdsb.ca
Barrett Katie Teacher kathleen.barrett@ocdsb.ca
Bouragba Ahmed Teacher ahmed.bouragba@ocdsb.ca
Callaghan Kelli Teacher kelli.callaghan@ocdsb.ca
Carmichael Heather Teacher, ELD heather.carmichael@ocdsb.ca
Desroches Megan Early Childhood Educator megan.desroches@ocdsb.ca
Ferdinand Jessie Teacher, ESL jessie.ferdinand@ocdsb.ca
Ferguson Megan Educational Assistant megan.ferguson@ocdsb.ca
Floyd Sandra Teacher sandra.floyd@ocdsb.ca
Forget Greg Teacher greg.forget@ocdsb.ca
Fortin Dan Teacher dan.fortin@ocdsb.ca
Green Meloney Early Childhood Educator meloney.green.chevannes@ocdsb.ca
Hadjeras Farida Teacher farida.hadjeras@ocdsb.ca
Hirani Sairoz Early Childhood Educator sairoz.hirani@ocdsb.ca
Horwood Andrew Chief Custodian andrew.horwood@ocdsb.ca
Inostroza Melissa Teacher melissa.inostroza@ocdsb.ca
Jadayel Noura Teacher noura.jadayel@ocdsb.ca
Jagnandan Candice Teacher sirome.jagnandan@ocdsb.ca
Khodr Hadie Early Childhood Educator hadie.khodr@ocdsb.ca
Kirby Anne Marie Teacher annemarie.kirby@ocdsb.ca
Kleinherenbrink Jackie Learning Support Teacher jackie.kleinherenbrink@ocdsb.ca
Laroche Brittany Teacher brittany.laroche@ocdsb.ca
Lau George Teacher george.lau@ocdsb.ca
Lee Kumha Early Childhood Educator kumha.lee@ocdsb.ca
Lenique Jerome Teacher jerome.lenique@ocdsb.ca
Leonard Flavie Teacher flavie.leonard@ocdsb.ca
Leounda Philippe Teacher philippe.leounda@ocdsb.ca
Lochard Isabelle Teacher isabelle.lochard@ocdsb.ca
Long
Kelsey
Teacher  kelsey.long@ocdsb.ca
MacLeod Peggy Teacher peggy.macleod@ocdsb.ca
McDougall Kenzie Early Childhood Educator kenzie.mcdougall@ocdsb.ca
McMann Grant Teacher william.mcmann@ocdsb.ca
Metcalfe Elizabeth Teacher elizabeth.metcalfe@ocdsb.ca
Multari Rob Teacher rob.multari@ocdsb.ca
Natyshak Denise Librarian denise.natyshak@ocdsb.ca
Naufal Nadia Vice Principal nadia.naufal@ocdsb.ca
Nur Amina Early Childhood Educator amina.nur@ocdsb.ca
Pearson Tim Principal tim.pearson@ocdsb.ca
Reid Sandra Office Assistant sandra.reid@ocdsb.ca
Roberts Tanya Teacher tanya.roberts@ocdsb.ca
Robins Rebecca Educational Assistant rebecca.robins@ocdsb.ca
Rosberg Andrea Teacher, ESL andrea.rosberg@ocdsb.ca
Spear Catherine Teacher, ESL & ISST catherinee.spear@ocdsb.ca
Sullivan Jade Learning Support Teacher jade.sullivan@ocdsb.ca
Tagne Djom Felix Teacher felix.tagne.djom@ocdsb.ca
Trohon Brenda Teacher brenda.trohon@ocdsb.ca
Vriend Donna Office Administrator donna.vriend@ocdsb.ca
Whalen Alison Teacher alison.johnston.whalen@ocdsb.ca
Zacharko Rachel Teacher, ELD rachel.zacharko@ocdsb.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.